Bandido1 , 43



City, Country:United States
Gender:Male
Language:******** ******** ********** ******* *** * ****** ******
Height:**** ** * ***** *
Body type:********
Eyes:*****
Hair:*****
Looking for:******************
Dreams to visit:************************************ ************* *************** ************** ************************ ******
About:
My name is Andy (o Andres if you speak Spanish) I see myself as an esay going, laid back, open mind, romantic and passionate guy, hard to believe, but for know take my word on that.... I used to be a workaholic and I build a big company in a few years with a lot,lot of work, but now I'm moving forward and I'm willing to concentrate my time traveling around the world, visiting exotic places all over... caching the sun in some beautiful island... you know, enjoying life at it's fullest. I'm also into all sports, I enjoy diving, sailing, motorcycles, skydiving, bikes, etc. but most of all, I love Polo and horses. I enjoy it very much and I practice as often as I can. (season). I like a good dinner with some nice wine, dancing, and hanging out with my friends... I used to be married a long time ago, but not any more... I still travel a lot for work, but know I stay a few days more in each country to enjoy my self.... I'd love to have a travel partner for these trips too.. Trip Plan: August - Dubai (work) September - Sao Paulo (Brazil) (work) October - Miami November - Barcelona (work) December - London (work) January - Vacations February - Vacations By the way, for me it's very easy to move inside US, so if you want to meet me, to see if we match as travel partners, don't hesitate to write me.... Andy
 

More photos